Go
You are here: Lessons

Contact Our Staff Regarding Lessons

Please feel free to reach out to any of member of our coaching and training staff for information about lessons:

Instructor/Coach Gerry Carroll:  Gerry.Carroll@NokonaBaseball.org (hitting, pitching, fielding)

Instructor/Coach Dan Sullivan:  Dan.Sullivan@NokonaBaseball.org (hitting, pitching, fielding)

Instructor/Coach Jack Ambrose: JackAtTheNAC@gmail.com. (hitting, pitching, fielding)

Instructor/Coach Brandon Anderson: mrbrandonanderson@me.com (all-around instruction)

Instructor/Coach Michael Caulfield: caulf58@gmail.com (hitting, fielding)

Strength Coach Matt Healy: dynamicathleticperformance@gmail.com (performance training)

Instructor/Coach Jason Hoye: jahoye4@gmail.com (hitting, fielding)

Instructor/Coach James Lagos: coachjameslagos@gmail.com (hitting, fielding)

Instructor/Coach Mike Lyon: Mike.Lyon@NokonaBaseball.org (hitting, fielding)

Instructor/Coach Rob Murray: rob_murray@nobles.edu (hitting, fielding)

Instructor/Coach Justin O'Brien: justinob44@yahoo.com (all-around instruction)

Instructor/Coach Jeff Paulsen:   coachjpaulsen@gmail.com (hitting, pitching, fielding)

Instructor/Coach Eric Rodriguez: Eric.rodriguez@oracle.com (catching, hitting) 

Instructor/Coach Cam Ruziak: cjr1012@plymouth.edu (catching, hitting) 

Instructor/Coach Keith Wasserboehr: wasserboehr@ymail.com (all-around instruction)

Instructor/Coach Matt Winn: matt76winn@gmail.com (hitting, fielding)

 

For general information, please email us at Info@NokonaBaseball.org

 

Instructor/Clinician Steve Simoes: ssimoes@hopkinton.k12.ma.us (hitting, fielding, catching)

Tell Us What You're Looking For...